VA Rough Boys Hard Rock Classics (2021)

VA   Rough Boys   Hard Rock Classics (2021)

Album preview
Mp3 CBR 320 kbps | Rock | 2:02:40 | 1CD | 285 Mb

1 Rough Boy by ZZ Top
2 Juke Box Hero by Foreigner
3 Youth Gone Wild by Skid Row
4 Dirty Boy by Bad Company
5 Down On the Street by The Stooges
6 Pool Hall Richard by Faces
7 The Kids Are Back by Twisted Sister
8 Smooth up In Ya by BulletBoys
9 In for the Kill by Winger
10 Zombie Eaters by Faith No More
11 Evil (Single Version) by Cactus
12 Touch My Fire (US Mix) by Alien
13 Dirty Boys by Kix
14 Dangerous but Worth the Risk by Ratt
15 Hostile Youth by Saigon Kick
16 Dream Warriors by Dokken
17 Easy Rider (Let the Wind Pay the Way) by Iron Butterfly
18 Tear Down the Walls by Baton Rouge
19 I Could Never Be Without You by Enuff Z’Nuff
20 Never Again by Nickelback
21 Walk by Pantera
22 Rock Soldiers by Ace Frehley
23 Too Hard to Handle by Blackfoot
24 Babylon by Faster Pussycat
25 Come Down Hard by Badfinger
26 Hell’s Kitchen by Dream Theater
27 Bad Times by Icon
28 Call Me Animal by MC5
29 Wild Young and Crazy by Hericane Alice
30 Hell Child by Lynch Mob
31 Didn’t Wanna Lose Ya by Airrace

(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resuming ability)